How I plan two full-time degrees at once

University of London International Programmes - Official Student Blog

arnold-kinzelHello to all my fellow students!

Since I haven’t posted any articles yet, let me introduce myself first.  My name is Arnold Kinzel, I am 24 years old, from Germany and I am currently enrolled in the BSc Economics and Finance programme at the University of London International Programmes. But if that wasn’t enough I am also a full-time Engineering and Management student at the University of Applied Sciences Zwickau (In German: Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau). As a son of an engineer, I followed the same path while privately reading books ranging from A. Kostolany over G. Soros to B. Graham. I always dreamt of studying Economics and Finance but never had the guts to apply for a programme until I found this programme which would allow me to continue my engineering studies.

You might suppose that this requires me to extend my studies over the minimum time of three years…

Ver la entrada original 656 palabras más

How I plan two full-time degrees at once

Responder

